MEET THE STAFF

 

IMG_4682 GaryRussell-STAFF.jpg

Principal
Gary Russell
grussell@sunnydale.org
ext. 201
Years at SAA: 13

SAA_0085_Kelly.jpg

Administrative Assistant
Kim Kelly
kkelly@sunnydale.org
ext. 200
Years at SAA: 10

SAA_0083_Ferguson.jpg

Vice-Principal / History
Randy Ferguson
rferguson@sunnydale.org
 ext. 204
Years at SAA: 13

SAA_0252_Russell.jpg

Accountant
Laurie Russell
lrussell@sunnydale.org
ext. 202
Years at SAA: 9

SAA_0198_Bales.jpg

Senior Accountant
Aron Henninger
ahenninger@sunnydale.org
ext. 203
Years at SAA: 2


dsc_7335 (1).jpg

Sunnydale Industries
Jerry Martin
jmartin@sunnydale.org
ext. 233
Years at SAA: 1

Website blank.jpg

Assistant Girls Dean
Tori Burkett
tburkett@sunnydale.org

Years at SAA: 1

SAA_0253_Goodchild.jpg

Science Department
Jim Goodchild
jgoodchild@sunnydale.org
ext. 214
Years at SAA: 10

SAA_0076_ShortyH.jpg

Grounds & Maintenance
Shorty Hass
shass@sunnydale.org

Years at SAA: 37

IMG_4837 EdyInfante-STAFF.jpg

Boys Dean
Edy Infante
einfante@sunnydale.org
ext. 237
Years at SAA: 10

SAA_0249_Needles.jpg

School of Evangelism
Mike Needles
mneedles@sunnydale.org
ext. 213
Years at SAA: 4

IMG_1257 copy.jpg

Nurse
Becky Needles
nurse@sunnydale.org

Years at SAA: 4

Cafeteria Supervisor
Michael Patterson

ext. 222
Years at SAA: 1

Foreign Language
Bekah Shireman
bshireman@sunnydale.org
ext. 205
Years at SAA: 2

Assistant Basketball Coach
Marsha Stout


 

Website blank.jpg

History
Alex Brown
abrown@sunnydale.org
ext. 209
Years at SAA: 1

SAA_0235_Eisele.jpg

Girls Dean
Sandy Eisele
seisele@sunnydale.org
ext. 241
Years at SAA: 12

NO-IMAGE-AVAILABLE.jpg

Community Service
Carma Greenwood


Years at SAA: 4

Not Pictured.jpg

Maintenance Director
Russell Haveman
rhaveman@sunnydale.org

Years at SAA: 2

SAA_0093_Kuehmichel.jpg

Yearbook
Kristen Kuehmichel
kkuehmichel@sunnydale.org
ext. 205
Years at SAA: 9

SAA_0090_Meyerpeter.jpg

Religion & Chaplain
Ric Meyerpeter
rmeyerpeter@sunnydale.org
ext. 211
Years at SAA: 23

SAA_0332_Saville.jpg

Cafeteria Supervisor
Arlene Saville
asaville@sunnydale.org
 ext. 245
Years at SAA: 6

Assistant Girls Dean / Assistant Basketball
Kayla Randolph
krandolph@sunnydale.org
ext. 241
Years at SAA: 1

Boys Assistant Dean
Chase Shireman
cshireman@sunnydale.org
ext. 237
Years at SAA: 2

Basketball Coach
Rick Stout

Not-Pictured-Female-214x300.jpg

Art
Kyra Brown


Years at SAA: 1

IMG_7197.jpg

Freshman 411 / Study Hall
Carolyn Ferguson
cferguson@sunnydale.org

Years at SAA: 9

SAA_0078_RubyH.jpg

Library
Ruby Hass
rhass@sunnydale.org
ext. 207
Years at SAA: 37

Not-Pictured-Female-BIG.jpg

ESL & Tutoring
Valerie Haveman


Years at SAA: 1

Soccer
Kyle Kuehmichel



Years at SAA: 5

IMG_8970_Yan.jpg

English
Sarah Navarro
snavarro@sunnydale.org
ext. 217
Years at SAA: 1

IMG_4838 GaryPatterson-STAFF.jpg

Cafeteria Director
Gary Patterson
gpatterson@sunnydale.org
ext. 222
Years at SAA: 20

SAA_0427_ChrisR_ST.jpg

Physical Education
Chris Rosado
crosado@sunnydale.org
ext. 215
Years at SAA: 1

SAA_0231_Sigsworth.jpg

Math
Amanda Sigsworth
asigsworth@sunnydale.org
ext. 212
Years at SAA: 11

SAA_0087_Magana.jpg

Band / Chorale / Handbells / Lessons
Dana Villarroel
dmagana@sunnydale.org
ext. 216
Years at SAA: 9